Still more – No 105

Ruby Baker is special. She sent me an email noting all the reasons why she would be a good guardian – “there are over 200 people (I counted) who walk passed my house each day”.Wow that’s impressive I thought. “I would take great care of it and make sure all the books are updated and interesting” The makings of a great Guardian there I mused.”I am also a good artist so the library would be covered in beautiful paintings and drawings.” Well what could I say except WELCOME TO RUBY’S LILLIPUT LIBRARY – our 105th Lilliput. It’s located at 11 Fifield St, Roslyn. Go take a look, find a book and admire Ruby’s Lilliput.

This entry was posted in Free Libraries, Lilliput Libraries and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

